play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cw Feltham Ltd

At Cw Feltham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cw Feltham Ltd

Cw Feltham Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, and great car !

    By Peter V on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Discovery 2 form Andy @ C W Feltham. Great service, and no sales pressure at all, just a what you see is what you get approach. Very experienced and knowledgeable about Land Rover products. Car was all ready when promised, and had loads of work done prior to collection. Very happy, and would happily recommend them if you are looking for a used Land Rover or for parts/spares.

    Reply from Cw Feltham Ltd on 17/07/17

    thank you for the review. very happy to hear your happy with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service and professionalism

    By Ian P on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have enjoyed excellent service from CW Feltham Ltd for several years now. I purchased a Land Rover Discovery 3 HSE from Feltham Ltd in 2012, this was an excellent vehicle that was well maintained by Feltham Ltd until I sold it. I have now purchased a Discovery 4 from them and again this is a clean, honest car. All the staff at CW Feltham Ltd are knowledgeable, welcoming and attentive. I have no hesitation in taking both my Freelander and Discovery to them in the future for servicing and maintenance.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gavin C on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an 09 Range Rover Vogue from CW Felthams. Extremely professional and knowledgeable firm, would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking for any type of Landrover.

    Reply from Cw Feltham Ltd on 08/06/17

    Thank you for the review. We are very pleased to note you are happy with your new purchase.


  • 5

    Very professional, friendly and accommodating.

    By Tony & Tina W on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely perfect and professional service whilst also being very friendly. Andrew made us feel welcome on both times we visited which was also out of hours. Nothing was too much trouble and we are more than pleased with our Evoque. We could not recommend CW Feltham high enough, and hope to return for service work in the future even though its a 4 hour round trip.


  • 5

    Amazing friendly service

    By ross g on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a couple of services and repairs performed at this garage. Good price , friendly service and excellent standard of work and communication. Recently following a breakdown managed to fit me in to their busy schedule , provide a free loan car with zero notice and get me back on the road in my own car in less than 24hrs. I have several friends who have bought vehicles from them and recommended them to me. What can I say ... 10/10

    Reply from Cw Feltham Ltd on 17/07/17

    thank you. we're very glad to hear you are happy with the service we have provided.


Cw Feltham Ltd

Telephone:
01278 741372 07785 564096

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:30
Sunday Closed

Cw Feltham Ltd

Address:
Higherlands,
Kilve,
Bridgwater,
Somerset,
TA5 1DZ